Visit USTA.com
Northfield Tennis Association

» Contact Us

Contact the NTA
Please feel free to contact the NTA with any questions you might have.  Please ensure that the subject includes "NTA".  We will respond to your questions as quickly as possible.
 

NTA Board of Directors

 Officers:

   Andy Ringlien, Chair, Secretary nta411@gmail.com
   Scott Nesbit, Co-Chair                nesbit@stolaf.edu
   Tory Borovsky, Treasurer          borovskt@stolaf.edu

 Members:

   Mark Ensrud               mark.ensrud@nfld.k12.mn.us
   Mark Welinski             PowellCoho@yahoo.com
   Mark Johnson             mark.johnson@nfld.k12.mn.us
   Jerry Krause               akandjk@msn.com
   Eric Lundin                  elundin@co.rice.mn.us
   Jean Noack                 jean.noack@gmail.com
   Tania Will                     tania.will@nfld.k12.mn.us

 Junior Representatives:

  
 
 


 
 
 
 
Close