Northfield Tennis Association

» Contact Us

Contact the NTA
Please feel free to contact the NTA with any questions you might have.  Please ensure that the subject includes "NTA".  We will respond to your questions as quickly as possible.

NTA Board of Directors


   Andy Ringlien, Chair, Secretary
   Scott Nesbit, Co-Chair      
   Tory Borovsky, Treasurer


   Mark Ensrud     
   Mark Welinski   
   Mark Johnson   
   Jerry Krause     
   Eric Lundin        
   Jean Noack       
   Tania Will           

 Junior Representatives: